Back to All Events

The Dojo Presents: Vibes Pt.2

The Dojo Presents: VIBES PT.2

Curated by:
Emily Woods
Daniel Kyri

-it's the one-year anniversary of the Vibes show. Sounds, art, and shifting landscapes to elevate you and put you in touch with your higher vibrations. Come get warm, eat, drink, and dance with us in celebration of community and in the creation of restorative energy!

DOORS at 7PM

$5 DONATION PLZ

LivLit at 7:45PM
Two Wrongs
Frankiem Mitchell
Tiff Beatty

DA JAMZ

Melo Makes Music (https://soundcloud.com/melomakesmusic)

The Predictions (fb.com/predictionsband)

Angelenah AKA Young $ilky

Church Booty (fb.com/churchbooty)

BoatHouse (https://soundcloud.com/boathouses)

Bonita AppleBlunt (resident Dj) 

SPECIAL PERFORMANCE BY

The Fly Honeys (fb.com/theflyhoneys
**all hail the Bee Hive**

GALLERY BY:

Synjin (synjin.com
Jack Olevitch (IG:jackolevitch)
Keara McGraw (IG:keara_mcgraw)
Cassie Scott (IG:thecassiescott)
Darius Airo (IG:assiest)
Audra Jacot (IG:audrajacot)
Kawaii.Suga (IG:kawaii.suga)
Connor Konz (IG:connorkonz)
Hannah Gamble (IG:wrath_hats)

INSTALLATIONS

Cooper Fox (IG:cooper_fox)
Selena Boyer
Emily Woods and Daniel Kyri

STUDIO
Dojahaus 94: Cinéma Vibres
Collaborate with us in the creation of a short film this evening!

7:30pm-9pm: Writing
9pm-10:30pm / Filming
10:30pm- 12pm - Post
12am - Premiere!

Alex Palma IG:pppalmaaa)
Andrew Degner (IG:sikeflow)
Calie Ramone (IG:calie_ramone138)
Manis Góngora (IG:manisgongora)


$$$ PUNCH $$$

The Dojo is a Safe Space which means NO harmful or oppressive behavior is welcome here. Harmful or oppressive behavior includes: Harassment. Violence. Violation of Consent. Racism. Misogyny. Heterosexism. Antagonism. Silencing. Intimidation. Coercion. Any violators will be asked to leave.

~Message4Address~

~THERE IS NO DEFEAT IN THIS DOJO~